Introduction
Books and ebooks in the collection reflect titles on your Library Reading Lists but also offer titles for wider reading. For wider reading you can use Library Search to look for specific titles, author names or keywords.
Books for business and management subjects are based at St. Peter's Library.
The books you see on the shelves at St. Peter's Library represent part of the collection. Many of our titles are available online.
-
Library Reading Lists Easy access to the reading recommended by your lecturers. Search by module code, module title or module leader.
-
Library Search Search our collections and subscriptions.
Find Books and eBooks
Explore all tabs in this section to find out how to find print books in the Library as well as how to search for ebooks.
Explore all tabs in this section to find out how to find print books in the Library as well as how to search for ebooks.
If you would like to discover the latest books purchased for your subject area, check out the video below.
eBook Collections for Business and Management
-
Sage CatalystSAGE Catalyst is a collection of over 700 social science eBooks. Included within the collection are 180 business, management and economics titles and over 150 books covering research methods and evaluation, plus over 60 study skills titles.
You can access the eBooks directly from SAGE Catalyst via Database Search on the library homepage, search for Sage Catalyst and click the link under View Online.
-
Kogan Page Complete eBook collectionEvery title published by Kogan Page, covering business and management, human resources, marketing, logistics, risk, finance and accounting and more
Vital Source (Sage Catalyst)
Vital Source is an ebook platform which hosts our Sage Catalyst content, including over 700 ebook texts.
Vital Source has a host of great features designed to help you study effectively, here we have collated some of the most useful guides from Vital Source support which we believe you may find helpful. You can also watch the video below for a full overview of the platforms features, or click through the tabs to watch shorter videos on how to use specific features.
For the full range of videos through the VitalSource support page, follow this link.